ILLUSION FLOWERS
0
16106 Ceres Avenue Suite 103 Fontana, CA 92335
LOCAL: (909) 371-3007
Shop
Customer Reviews
ILLUSION FLOWERS
Local Fontana, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered online from out of state for a funeral. A friend sent a photo of the beautiful plant that was delivered. I was very happy with the service and would recommend to anyone.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They make beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order online, great choices to choose from and the card said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Service and flowers were amazing! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This place is awesome! Nice quiet quaint personal place. Great service and great beautiful flowers and arrangements. 5 stars all around. Keep up the great work
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are a Great Florist and create beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful and perfect! The flowers were of the best quality! Best birthday flowers ever!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are great. The perfect present.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for taking care of my order today delivery on time and contacting me with delivery confirmation, Vicky
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flower arrangement sent to my sister in California was beautiful well worth the money and she received it within 3 hours of my order.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fontana, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ILLUSION FLOWERS
16106 Ceres Avenue Suite 103
Fontana, CA. 92335
Local: (909) 371-3007

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl