ILLUSION FLOWERS
0
16106 Ceres Avenue Suite 103 Fontana, CA 92335
LOCAL: (909) 371-3007
Shop
Customer Reviews
ILLUSION FLOWERS
Local Fontana, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered timely
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great Flowers
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent arrangement that met all my expectations.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was so happy with the flowers delivered for Mother’s Day. They were beautiful and the service was excellent. Thank you for making the whole experience wonderful.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good quality flowers. I have purchase the hot pink roses. Wrapped in clear wrap and a matching pink ribbon. 6 days in and the roses are still blooming. They are very bright and huge. I was pleased with my flower arrangement.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved her arrangement. Very pleased with the service.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mother-in-law received the most beautiful flowers from you. I ordered them on your website and had them delivered. I went to visit her yesterday and saw them in person. The flowers were more spectacular than I expected. Thank you for the great service and delivery! Honestly, you made me look great. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

The company is great
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very satisfied with service provided...My order was ready the next day after purchase for my Mother's Birthday. Everything was better than expected. I will be using the service again. Thanks, for making the day special!
Date: Mar 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

I ordered flowers for my grandmother for her birthday and the picture I got from her the flowers were beautiful. I accidentally forgot to add all the apartment information so they called me and did a redelivery. Great customer service. Thanks for helping make her day special.
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

flowers were amazingly fresh cut. smelled beautiful and still going after 5 days. the deliver guy was very pleasant and professional. thank you for making me smile with such beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AR

I ordered online from out of state for a funeral. A friend sent a photo of the beautiful plant that was delivered. I was very happy with the service and would recommend to anyone.
Date: Jul 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

They make beautiful arrangements
Date: Jul 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to order online, great choices to choose from and the card said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Service and flowers were amazing! Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

This place is awesome! Nice quiet quaint personal place. Great service and great beautiful flowers and arrangements. 5 stars all around. Keep up the great work
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

They are a Great Florist and create beautiful arrangements.
Date: Dec 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful Arrangement
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The arrangement was beautiful and perfect! The flowers were of the best quality! Best birthday flowers ever!
Date: Sep 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are great. The perfect present.
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for taking care of my order today delivery on time and contacting me with delivery confirmation, Vicky
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

The flower arrangement sent to my sister in California was beautiful well worth the money and she received it within 3 hours of my order.
Flower Delivery To Fontana, CA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

ILLUSION FLOWERS
16106 Ceres Avenue Suite 103
Fontana, CA. 92335
Local: (909) 371-3007

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl